Pieces of Eight | Colin Shaw


A piece to stretch beginners in tuned percussion and to practise single stroke rolls. For 8 percussionists.

Genre: Percussion Ensemble:
1: Xylophone and Woodblock
2: Glockenspiel and Cowbell
3: Vibraphone and Tambourine
4: High Toms
5: Low Toms
6: Snare Drum and Cymbal
7: Bass Drum, Cymbal and Whistle
8: Timpani (G and C)
Duration: 3′ 20″
Difficulty: Intermediate
Sample Score: Score
Audio Sample:

Available in sheet music format and as PDF download – choose by changing Format below

SKU: N/A Categories: ,